Scroll back to the top
Texas A&M University Academic Success Center - A unit of Undergraduate Studies Logo

(979) 458-4900 9th floor Rudder Tower
  • Dr. Valerie Balester

    Executive Director

    Bio: Valerie Balester, Assistant Provost for Undergraduate Studies, is a professor of... Read More about Dr. Valerie Balester

    Office: 907 Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-458-4900

    Email: v-balester@tamu.edu

  • Dr. Joel McGee

    Director

    Office: 903 Rudder Tower 

    Phone: 979-845-0404

    Email: jmcgee@tamu.edu

  • Lyle Slack

    Director

    Office: 905 Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-458-8544

    Email: lyle.slack@tamu.edu

  • Dr. Kathleen Speed

    Assistant Director, Instructional Programs

    Office:  1010D Rudder Tower

    Phone: kspeed@tamu.edu

  • Amelia Parnis

    Program Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction

    Office: 1010C Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-458-4900

    Email: a.parnis@tamu.edu

  • Lindsey Randolph

    Program Coordinator, Tutoring

    Office: 911 Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-458-4900

    Email: lrandolph@tamu.edu

  • Val Coleman

    Program Coordinator, Transfer Student Program

    Office: 913BA Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-458-4900

    Email: tsp@tamu.edu

  • Sharon Haigler

    Program Coordinator, Texas Success Initiative

    Office: 1007 Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-845-2724

    Email: s-haigler@tamu.edu

  • Dr. Megan McClure

    Program Coordinator

    Office: 1014 Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-458-8574

    Email: mmcclure@tamu.edu

  • Dr. Morgan Jones

    Program Coordinator

    Office: 1015B Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-458-5909

    Email: morgan.jones@tamu.edu

  • Linda Callen

    Program Coordinator

    Office: 919B Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-458-0688

    Email: lcallen@tamu.edu

  • Marisa McCormick

    Scholastic Performance Specialist IV

    Office: 915B Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-458-8546

    Email: marisa.mccormick@tamu.edu

  • Reba Stahr

    Scholastic Performance Specialist IV

    Office: 915C Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-458-8548

    Email: rebastahr@tamu.edu

  • Mike Dvoracek

    Scholastic Performance Specialist III

    Office: 919A Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-458-8545

    Email: mike.dvoracek@tamu.edu

  • Dr. Rob Dixon

    Scholastic Performance Specialist II

    Office:  904 Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-458-0693

    Email: rdixon@tamu.edu

  • Julie Hurley

    Scholastic Performance Specialist II

    Office: 908 Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-458-8547

    Email: julielynnhurley@tamu.edu

  • Brittney Oliver

    Scholastic Performance Specialist II

    Office: 906 Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-458-8549

    Email: brittneyoliver@tamu.edu

  • Tyler Laughlin

    Scholastic Performance Specialist II

    Office: 915D Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-458-3148

    Email: tlaughl@exchange.tamu.edu

  • Ann Stebbins

    Senior Office Associate

    Office: 1001 Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-845-2724

    Email: astebbins@tamu.edu

  • Barbara Lee

    Administrative Coordinator

    Office: 918 Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-458-4900

    Email: barbara-lee@tamu.edu

  • Carol Radke

    Administrative Associate III

    Office: 905 Rudder Tower

    Phone: 979-458-4900

    Email: cradke@tamu.edu

  • Anna Transue

    Marketing Coordinator

    Office: Rudder 1015A

    Phone: 979-458-5479

    Email: transuea@tamu.edu

  • Gabe Salas

    Video Coordinator

    Office: Evans/Annex 214

    Email: gabes@tamu.edu